RSS Feed

Weekend over

It’s Monday morning again. Quite a good weekend – although don’t know how well the diet is going…

Friday did some Davina fit and we stayed in and had Thai curry (low fat coconut milk I may add!) Had a long day at work so was just knackered.

Saturday morning more Davina Fit, walked the dog for an hour and had hissy fit that I had only lost 1lb this week. Am officially a diet bore.

Sat night went out with my parents for my Dad’s bday and got very pissed. I hate how my mouth works overtime when I am drunken. I am just like my dad *hangs head in shame*.

Sunday went for a lovely walk in Petworth, while visitng Stu’s parents for a fabulous Sunday lunch of Beef Wellington. Took some pics and hopefully walked off the weekend’s excesses. Not bad for a diet chick.

Monday morning now and I am back on the wagon.

Here’s my fave pic from yesterday.

Pure luck. But I loved this one.

Leave a Reply

